You are currently viewing the site for residents. View the Visitors Site >

Contacts

Municipal Office Staff Directory

Wade Archambault
Chief Administrative Officer
cao@loganlake.ca

Laurel Grimm
Director of Corporate Affairs
administration@loganlake.ca

Colin Forsyth
Director of Finance
finance@loganlake.ca

Mike Carlsen
Community Development Officer
campground@loganlake.ca

Sherry Verheyen
Administrative Office Coordinator
sverheyen@loganlake.ca

Jacqui Martell
Administrative Assistant
jmartell@loganlake.ca

Pam Gaudry
Finance Technician
pgaudry@loganlake.ca

Jean Finlay
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
jfinlay@loganlake.ca

Municipal Office staff may also be reached at 250.523.6225 or by the general email info@loganlake.ca.

Council Directory

Council’s contact information may be viewed by clicking here.

Fire Department Directory

Doug Wilson
Fire Chief / Emergency Coordinator
firechief@loganlake.ca

Jacqui Martell
Administrative Assistant
jmartell@loganlake.ca

Fire Department staff may be reached by email at firedepartment@loganlake.ca or 250.523.2315.

Recreation Centre Directory

Bruce Zidar
Parks & Recreation Lead Hand

Laura Ayotte
Parks & Recreation Worker II

Brock Millhouse
Parks & Recreation Worker I

Recreation Centre staff may be reached by email at complex@loganlake.ca or 250.523.6711.

Campground Directory

Mike Carlsen
Community Development Officer/
Campground Manager

campground@loganlake.ca

Municipal Campground staff may be reached by email at campground@loganlake.ca or 250.523.6283. For further information regarding the campground please click here.

Public Works Department Directory

Mel Bohmer
Director of Public Works & Recreation
pwsuper@loganlake.ca

Robert Ford
General Working Foreman
rford@loganlake.ca

Jim Fox
Service Repairman I (Utilities)

Richard Cusack
Solid Waste Collector

Al Goodrich
Service Repairman III

Chris Valeria
Equipment Operator III

Brandon Braam
Equipment Operator IV

Bruce Zidar
Parks & Recreation Lead Hand

Laura Ayotte
Parks & Recreation Worker II

Brock Millhouse
Parks & Recreation Worker I

Public Works Department staff may be reached at publicworks@loganlake.net

Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control

Connor Doyle
Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control Officer
bylaw@loganlake.ca

The Bylaw Enforcement Officer may also be contacted at 250.318.4964. Information on bylaw enforcement and complaint forms is available by clicking here, or you may visit the Municipal Office.

Sign up to receive the latest District of Logan Lake news.

Subscribe Today
Upcoming
Events + All Events