You are currently viewing the site for residents. View the Visitors Site >


Municipal Office Staff Directory

Wade Archambault
Chief Administrative Officer

Laurel Grimm
Director of Corporate Affairs

Colin Forsyth
Director of Finance

Mike Carlsen
Community Development Officer

Sherry Verheyen
Administrative Office Coordinator

Jacqui Martell
Administrative Assistant

Pam Gaudry
Finance Technician

Jean Finlay
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk

Municipal Office staff may also be reached at 250.523.6225 or by the general email

Council Directory

Council’s contact information may be viewed by clicking here.

Fire Department Directory

Doug Wilson
Fire Chief / Emergency Coordinator

Jacqui Martell
Administrative Assistant

Fire Department staff may be reached by email at or 250.523.2315.

Recreation Centre Directory

Bruce Zidar
Parks & Recreation Lead Hand

Laura Ayotte
Parks & Recreation Worker II

Brendan Reid
Parks & Recreation Worker II

Krista Dick
Parks & Recreation Worker I

Recreation Centre staff may be reached by email at or 250.523.6711.

Campground Directory

Mike Carlsen
Community Development Officer/
Campground Manager

Municipal Campground staff may be reached by email at or 250.523.6283. For further information regarding the campground please click here.

Public Works Department Directory

Mel Bohmer
Director of Public Works & Recreation

Robert Ford
General Working Foreman

Jim Fox
Service Repairman I (Utilities)

Richard Cusack
Solid Waste Collector

Al Goodrich
Service Repairman III

Chris Valeria
Equipment Operator III

Brandon Braam
Equipment Operator IV

Public Works Department staff may be reached at

Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control

Connor Doyle
Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control Officer

The Bylaw Enforcement Officer may also be contacted at 250.318.4964. Information on bylaw enforcement and complaint forms is available by clicking here, or you may visit the Municipal Office.

Sign up to receive the latest District of Logan Lake news.

Subscribe Today
Events + All Events